Change country

Data privacy

Welcome to our website www.bruder.de and thank you for your interest in our company. We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and comply with the current data protection laws (EU GDPR).

In the following Privacy Policy we would like to inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data are all data that are personally identifiable to you, e.g. name, address, e-mail addresses, user behaviour.

 

The controller as defined by Art. 4 (7) EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is:

BRUDER Spielwaren GmbH + Co. KG

Bernbacher Str. 94 – 98

90768 Fürth

Tel.: +49 (0)911 75 209 0

Fax: +49 (0)911 75 209 29

E-mail: info(at)bruder.de

Internet: www.bruder.de

 

1. Data collection

You do not need to provide any personal data to visit our website or to receive information about products and companies.

When using the website for information purposes only, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we only collect the personal data that your browser transfers to our server. If you wish to view our website, we collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to ensure its stability and security (the legal basis is Art. 6 (1) Clause 1 f GDPR):

–             IP address

–             Date and time of request

–             Time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

–             Content of the request (concrete page)

–             Access status/HTTP status code

–             Data quantity transferred

–             Website from which the request comes

–             Browser

–             Operating system and its interface

–             Language and version of browser software.

 

When you contact us by e-mail or via a contact form, the data you provide (your e-mail address, if applicable your name and your telephone number) will be stored by us so that we can answer your questions. We store your data with the greatest care to protect it from loss, misuse or changes. Our website is secured with the current SSL encryption technology. The storage duration of your data depends on the legal retention periods governed by commercial and tax law.

BRUDER will only use the personal data provided by the customer when placing an order (all information by means of which you can be identified) for the processing and fulfilment of the order. The data will only be passed on to third parties if this is necessary for order processing and these third parties have been commissioned by BRUDER for this purpose (e.g. shipping services). The data will not otherwise be passed on to third parties for advertising or sales purposes.

 

Please be aware that there are inherent security risks in transferring data via the Internet (e.g. e-mail communication). It is not possible to safeguard data completely against unauthorised access by third parties. The site operator is not liable for any damages or legal infringements caused by such security gaps.

 

We hereby object to the use of the contact data as published as part of our duty to publish an Imprint by third parties for the purpose of sending advertisements that are not expressly requested. The operator of the sites expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event that unrequested advertising information is sent, such as spam e-mails.

 

2. Your rights

You have the following rights towards us with regard to your personal data:

–             Right to information,

–             Right to rectification or erasure,

–             Right to restriction of processing,

–             Right to object to processing,

–             Right to data portability.


You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your personal data by us.

 

The competent data protection supervisory authority is the

Bavarian State Office for Data Protection Supervision, Promenade 27 (Schloss),

91522 Ansbach, Germany

Telephone: 0049 (0) 981 53 1300,

Fax:  0049 (0) 981 53 98 1300,

E-mail: poststelle(at)lda.bayern.de

 

3. Objection to the processing of your data or withdrawal of consent

If you have given your consent to the processing of your data, you may withdraw this at any time. Such a withdrawal influences the permissibility of processing your personal data after you have given it to us.

 

To the extent that we base the processing of your personal data on the weighing of interests, you may lodge an objection to the processing. This is the case, in particular, if processing is not necessary to fulfil a contract with you, which we explain in the following description of the functions. When exercising such an objection, we ask you to explain the reasons why we should not process your personal data as we have done. In the event of a justified objection, we will examine the situation and either cease or adapt data processing, or we will point out to you our compelling legitimate reasons, on the basis of which we will continue processing.

 

Of course, you may object to the processing of your personal data for purposes of advertising and data analysis at any time.

 

The code “gat._anonymizeIp();” has been added to Google Analytics to ensure the anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

 

Source: www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de/fachbeitraege/google-analytics-datenschutzkonform-einsetzen/

Youtube integration

We have integrated YouTube videos into our website, which are stored on www.YouTube.com and can be played directly from our website.

When you visit the website, YouTube receives a notification that you have accessed the particular subpage of our website. In addition, the data mentioned under 1. of this declaration are transferred. This is independent of whether YouTube provides a user account through which you are logged in or whether no user account exists. If you are logged in to Google, your information will be directly associated with your account. If you do not wish to be associated with your profile on YouTube, you must log out before activating the button. YouTube stores your data as user profiles and uses them for purposes of advertising, market research and/or demand-oriented design of its website. Such analysis takes place in particular (even for users who are not logged in) to provide demand-oriented advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our website. You have the right to object to the creation of these user profiles, whereby you must contact YouTube to exercise this right.

 

For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and processing by YouTube, please refer to the privacy policy. There you will also find further information about your rights and configuration options to protect your privacy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google also processes your personal data in the USA and is subject to the EU-US Privacy Shield,  https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

Cookies

The Web sites provided by BRUDER Spielwaren GmbH + Co. KG use "cookies" to facilitate the use of the sites and offer additional functionality.
A cookie is a text file copied from a Web server to the user's hard drive. Cookies are unable to execute programs or introduce viruses to the user's computer. One main purpose of cookies is to support the user in browsing the content and make entries on the Web site.  If necessary, cookies also make it possible to retrieve stored settings and, thereby, make it more convenient for the user to enjoy the Web site. Users can accept or reject the saving of cookies. The majority of Web browsers accepts cookies automatically. The user can also change his or her browser settings to adjust the way cookies are handled to his or her requirements. If he or she rejects cookies, the user may not be able to fully use all interactive options provided by community service or Web sites.

source: S&K Rechtsanwälte, Englisch-Übersetzung durch Twigg's Translations

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB .

You can disable or enable the use of Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set on the computer, which manage the future collection of your data when visiting this website.
Disable Google Analytics

Further information concerning the terms and conditions of use and data privacy can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or at https://www.google.de/intl/en_uk/policies/. Please note that on this website, Google Analytics code is supplemented by “gat._anonymizeIp();” to ensure an anonymized collection of IP addresses (so called IP-masking).

Source: http://www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de/fachbeitraege/google-analytics-datenschutzkonform-einsetzen/

Links:
Liveserver DE: www.bruder.de/germany/information/rechtliches/
Liveserver EN: http://www.bruder.de/en/germany/information/rechtliches/

Land wählen

Datenschutz

Wir begrüßen Sie auf unserer Webseite www.bruder.de und freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns an die aktuellen Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze (EU DS-GVO).

Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerverhalten.

 

Verantwortlicher gem. Art. 4 Abs. 7 EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist:

BRUDER Spielwaren GmbH + Co. KG

Bernbacher Str. 94 – 98

90768 Fürth

Tel.: +49 (0)911 75 209 0

Fax: +49 (0)911 75 209 29

E-Mail: datenschutz(at)bruder.de

Internet: www.bruder.de

 

1. Datenerhebung

Für den Besuch unserer Website und den Erhalt von Informationen zu Produkten und Unternehmen müssen Sie keinerlei persönliche Daten übermitteln.

Bei der rein informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

–             IP-Adresse

–             Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage

–             Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

–             Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)

–             Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode

–             jeweils übertragene Datenmenge

–             Website, von der die Anforderung kommt

–             Browser

–             Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche

–             Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.

 

Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihr Name und Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Wir speichern Ihre Daten mit größter Sorgfalt, um diese vor Verlust, Missbrauch oder Veränderungen zu schützen. Unsere Website ist mit der aktuellen SSL Verschlüsselungstechnik gesichert. Die Speicherdauer Ihrer Daten richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen von Handels- und Steuerrecht.

BRUDER verwendet die vom Kunden im Rahmen der Bestellung übermittelten persönlichen Daten (alle Informationen, mittels derer Sie identifizierbar sind) nur für die Abwicklung und Erfüllung des Auftrags. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte erfolgt nur, wenn dies für die Auftragsabwicklung erforderlich ist und diese hierfür von BRUDER beauftragt werden (z. B. Versanddienste). Eine sonstige Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte zu werblichen, oder vertrieblichen Zwecken erfolgt nicht.

 

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Eine Haftung des Seitenbetreibers für die durch solche Sicherheitslücken etwaig entstehende Schäden oder Rechtsverletzungen wird ausgeschlossen.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung wird widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

2. Ihre Rechte

Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

–             Recht auf Auskunft,

–             Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,

–             Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,

–             Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,

–             Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

 

Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

 

Die zuständige Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde ist das

Bayerische Landesamt für Datenschutzaufsicht, Promenade 27 (Schloss),

91522 Ansbach,

Telefon: 0049 (0) 981 53 1300,

Telefax:  0049 (0) 981 53 98 1300,

E-Mail: poststelle(at)lda.bayern.de

 

3. Widerspruch oder Widerruf gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten

Falls Sie eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen. Ein solcher Widerruf beeinflusst die Zulässigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, nachdem Sie ihn gegenüber uns ausgesprochen haben.

 

Soweit wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf die Interessenabwägung stützen, können Sie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einlegen. Dies ist der Fall, wenn die Verarbeitung insbesondere nicht zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags mit Ihnen erforderlich ist, was von uns jeweils bei der nachfolgenden Beschreibung der Funktionen dargestellt wird. Bei Ausübung eines solchen Widerspruchs bitten wir um Darlegung der Gründe, weshalb wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht wie von uns durchgeführt verarbeiten sollten. Im Falle Ihres begründeten Widerspruchs prüfen wir die Sachlage und werden entweder die Datenverarbeitung einstellen bzw. anpassen oder Ihnen unsere zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe aufzeigen, aufgrund derer wir die Verarbeitung fortführen.

 

Youtube

Wir haben YouTube-Videos in unser Online-Angebot eingebunden, die auf www.YouTube.com gespeichert sind und von unserer Website aus direkt abspielbar sind.

 

Durch den Besuch auf der Website erhält YouTube die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Unterseite unserer Website aufgerufen haben. Zudem werden die unter 1. dieser Erklärung genannten Daten übermittelt. Dies erfolgt unabhängig davon, ob YouTube ein Nutzerkonto bereitstellt, über das Sie eingeloggt sind, oder ob kein Nutzerkonto besteht. Wenn Sie bei Google eingeloggt sind, werden Ihre Daten direkt Ihrem Konto zugeordnet. Wenn Sie die Zuordnung mit Ihrem Profil bei YouTube nicht wünschen, müssen Sie sich vor Aktivierung des Buttons ausloggen. YouTube speichert Ihre Daten als Nutzungsprofile und nutzt sie für Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und/oder bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung seiner Website. Eine solche Auswertung erfolgt insbesondere (selbst für nicht eingeloggte Nutzer) zur Erbringung von bedarfsgerechter Werbung und um andere Nutzer des sozialen Netzwerks über Ihre Aktivitäten auf unserer Website zu informieren. Ihnen steht ein Widerspruchsrecht zu gegen die Bildung dieser Nutzerprofile, wobei Sie sich zur Ausübung dessen an YouTube richten müssen.

 

Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch YouTube erhalten Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google verarbeitet Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch in den USA und hat sich dem EU-US-Privacy-Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

Cookies

Die Websites der BRUDER Spielwaren GmbH + Co. KG verwenden "Cookies", um die Nutzung zu vereinfachen und zusätzliche Funktionen anbieten zu können.
Ein Cookie ist eine Textdatei, die von einem Webserver auf die Festplatte des Nutzers kopiert wird. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Computer bringen. Ein Hauptzweck von Cookies ist es, den Nutzer beim Navigieren durch den Web-Auftritt zu unterstützen und Eingaben zu vereinfachen. Ggf. können bereits gespeicherte Einstellungen abgerufen werden, so dass sie durch den Nutzer einfacher genutzt werden können. Der Nutzer kann Cookies annehmen oder ablehnen. Die Mehrzahl der Webbrowser nimmt Cookies automatisch an. Der Nutzer kann seine Browsereinstellungen für Cookies auch nach seinen Bedürfnissen anpassen. Wenn der Nutzer Cookies ablehnt, kann er möglicherweise nicht alle interaktiven Möglichkeiten der Community-Dienste oder Websites vollständig nutzen.

Quelle: S&K Rechtsanwälte

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

Sie können die Erfassung durch Google Analytics deaktivieren oder aktivieren, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, das die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website verwaltet:
Google Analytics deaktivieren

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

Quelle: http://www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de/fachbeitraege/google-analytics-datenschutzkonform-einsetzen/